Car Troubles

I finally got home from a day of things gone wrong. I have spent the past four hours looking at a resort and listening to someone trying to convince us to buy a time share. Before I jump into this story, let me just add NEVER spin the wheel at the mall! We got a call telling us we would win a trip to something or other if we came and listened to a “short” little talk about time shares about an hour from Austin. That is where I wasted my last four hours. We did win two vacation things but there are a few catches. Also when my dad refused to buy a time share, the sales person called him stupid. On the way back, not only was the car making weird noises, not only was the car loosing transition, not only was it running out of batterie, and not only was it running out of gas, but we were stuck in traffic, on the highway, at night, at least an hour away from home. So that is why you never spin the wheel at the mall.

One thought on “Car Troubles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *